Your Cart

TORONTO - Under Siege CD

TORONTO - Under Siege CD
TORONTO - Under Siege CD

Weird 'n' wild speed metal heavily informed by hardcore punk. Think Razor and Warfare, but overseen by Inepsy, mid '80s Discharge. CD edition includes the 2018 demo and "Nocturnal High" EP.

CD comes with sticker.

DYING VICTIMS PRODUCTIONS is proud to present a 18 track CD compilation featuring TORONTO's striking debut mini-album, Under Siege, their first self-titled demo and the Nocturnal High EP.

Hailing from Sweden, TORONTO formed in 2017, partly out of the ashes of the sorely missed Morbus Chron - vocalist/guitarist Edvin Antonfolk and bassist Dag Landin, here under the stage names Eddie Flawless and 79-83, respectively - and also powerhouse drummer Leo Ekström Sollenmo, from the well-respected Lethal Steel and Temisto, under the name Lt. Oxtreme as well as one Seb Cyborg on guitars. With this lineup in place, the quartet released their debut demo in 2018 and then the Nocturnal High tape on DYING VICTIMS later that year, culmulating in the Under Siege MLP earlier in 2020.

Since previous material has been sold out and only available on tape format, this compilation will still the hunger for new material until the debut album will see its light of day. Don't you worry - it's on its way!

1. Fast And Filthy
2. Fire In Sight
3. Frostbite Bitch
4. Mud City Maze
5. 23-11-0
6. Ride The Rails
7. Bunker (Under Siege)
8. Lights Out At Bedlam
Plus 10 more bonus songs!
Product Details
Band Toronto
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1400
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: DVP 151
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 16211979