Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery (from €20) to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

LAST PROPHECY - Shadows Of The Past CD

LAST PROPHECY - Shadows Of The Past CD
LAST PROPHECY - Shadows Of The Past CD

French heavy metal masters LAST PROPHECY, paying homage at the altar of the mighty IRON MAIDEN. Expanded to a 2CD Set with Demo '93 and two exclusive previously unreleased live tracks, along with 12-page booklet with band story, info, lyrics, and archive photos. Limited to 500.

1. Rising From The Ashes
2. Sarkhandu
3. Out Of Shadows
4. Lost In Space
5. Brain Damage
6. Fallen Heroes
7. The Dark Hall
8. Fear Of The Dark
9. Forbidden Dreams
10. The Prince Of Evil

1. Ghost Train
2. Lost In Space
3. Slave Traffic
4. The Death Waltz
5. Here, Overthere Or Elsewhere (Live 1995)
6. The Vision (Live 1996)

Product Details
Band Last Prophecy
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 2

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1700
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: SSR-DL266
  • Weight: 0.22kg
  • SKU: 16616436
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.