Your Cart
Remembering Ed Horgan (September 2, 1963 - January 4, 2022)

PALADINE - Entering The Abyss CD

PALADINE - Entering The Abyss CD
PALADINE - Entering The Abyss CD

Text by NO REMORSE website:

PALADINE was formed in 2013 and the mission is to create music by combining the finest elements of epic, heavy and power metal: power, melody, speed, energy and emotion. Inspired by love for fantasy literature, especially the Dragonlance saga and its two main authors, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman, the original material of PALADINE and the album "Entering the Abyss" is a concept story based on the Dragonlance saga.

Recommended for fans of Power Metal, INNERWISH, FIREWIND and BLIND GUARDIAN.

Release date: March, 2021.

1. Raistlin’s Ambition
2. War Of The Lance
3. Between Gods And Men
4. Mighty Heart
5. Entering The Abyss
6. Darkness And Light
7. Hourglass In The Sky
8. Brother Against Brother
9. Sacrifice Of A Hero
10. The Return
11. River Of Souls

Product Details
Band Paladine
Format CD
Year 2021
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 140
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: 0723803978009
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 17810428
  • UPC: 072380397800
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.