Your Cart

KUENRING - Neon Nights CD

KUENRING - Neon Nights CD
KUENRING - Neon Nights CD
Underground Power Records 2021.

Brandnew Classic Heavy Metal / Melodic Metal killer from Austria with an unbelievable guitar work in the vein of a young Randy Rhoads! For Fans of Judas Priest, Dokken, Saxon,  Scorpions ("Animal Magnetism"-era), Ozzy Osbourne (Rhandy Rhoads-era), Keel, Ratt, Stryper, Van Halen.

1. Dead On
2. Don't Give A Shit
3. Tomorrow
4. Demon
5. 26A
6. Finish Line
7. Torn Apart (While Alive)
8. Danger Zone
9. Further On Through The night
10. Streetlight Dream
Product Details
Band Küenring
Format CD
Year 2021
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1400
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: UP101
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 18576496