Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery (from €20) to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

KRAKEN - Fantasy Reality CD

KRAKEN - Fantasy Reality CD
KRAKEN - Fantasy Reality CD

Obscure Nwobhm Releases 2021, KRAKEN were a 3-piece nwobhm band formed in 1977 by: Jim (drums percussion) Ian Leach (All guitars) Andy Hopkins (lead vocals bass guitar keyboards) The band did lot of gigs and their sole 7'' ep is amongst fave nwobhm singles. For the 1st time the ep songs plus the legendary 4 track demo available in cd format in a limited press containing photos and biography of the band.

1. Fantasy Or Reality
2. Deadmans Dreamland
3. Winged Bulls Of Ninevh
4. Freak Show
5. Saurian God
6. The Destroyer
7. The Hydra

Product Details
Band Kraken
Format CD
Year 2021
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: ONR023
  • Weight: 0.14kg
  • SKU: 18888214
  • UPC: 078647153467
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.