Your Cart

ARRAYAN PATH - The Demo Chronicles CD

ARRAYAN PATH - The Demo Chronicles CD
ARRAYAN PATH - The Demo Chronicles CD

Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies.

Arrayan Path (formerly Arryan Path) is the personal project of singer/songwriter Nicholas Leptos which came together in 1997 with Nicholas’ friend, guitarist Clement Fung. Throughout the years Nicholas has had great help from his brother Socrates Leptos as well as others.

Following their two demos (“Return to Troy”, 1999 and “Osiris”, 2000) the band’s debut album, “Road to Macedonia” was released in 2004 by Greek label Steel Gallery Records. As a result of this album’s solid musicianship and great epic atmosphere the band quickly gained a huge following, especially in Greece. This album is has attained a cult status now and new fans are always eager to acquire it.

After a six-year hiatus, in early 2010, the band released its second album, “Terra Incognita”, released by Cypriot label Pitch Black Records. This album was an obvious improvement, in all aspects, especially though in terms of musicianship as well as production. Recorded at Maranis Studios in Germany and mixed and mastered by Vagelis Maranis (SANVOISEN) who also participated on one of the album’s tracks.

A significant achievement and recognition for “Terra Incognita” was the fact that it got nominated for IMPALA’s European Independent Album of the Year Award, the only metal nomination amongst 20 other. Furthermore, legendary Bruce Dickinson played the album on his rock show commenting “this is an album worth checking out!”

1. Mystic Moon
2. Arrayan Path
3. Immortal Beloved
4. The Mind
5. Destiny
6. Call For Poseidon
7. Return To Troy
8. Osiris
9. Piri Reis
10. Ivorian
11. Sacrifice
12. Blood Symphony
13. Window Of Dreams
14. Black And Rising

Product Details
Band Arrayan Path
Format CD
Year 2021
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1400
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: LR 03
  • Weight: 0.15kg