Your Cart
Scheduled releases for the rest of 2021 / Early 2022

DAMIEN - Every Dog Has Its Day CD

DAMIEN - Every Dog Has Its Day CD
DAMIEN - Every Dog Has Its Day CD

After a long wait, we are extremely pleased and tremendously proud to bring you the much desired reissues of DAMIEN's first two albums!

U.S. Metal aficionados know well how the great state of Ohio was prolific in excellent bands. These metal heroes from Toledo belong to that elite by their own right! Their first two albums ("Every Dog Has Its Day" from 1987 and "Stop This War" from 1989) are undoubtedly among the best albums of the 80's, when it comes to heavy / power metal made in North America.

After four deluxe CD+DVD releases made in 2018 ("St. Clair Tapes", "Candle Of Life", "Angel Juice" and "Beyond Apathy"), it is with great pleasure that we bring you these deluxe reissues, that no DAMIEN and U.S. Metal fan can miss!

Deluxe CD edition limited to 500 copies, with 16-page booklet with lyrics, special liner notes and rare photos, bonus tracks and remastered sound.

1. Wolf Dreams
2. Possession
3. Serpents Rising
4. Give Me A Sign
5. Every Dog Has Its Day
6. World Affair
7. Season Of The Arrow
8. I Play For You
9. Glass City
10. Race To The End
11. Death March (Bonus Track)
12. Fight For Your Life (Bonus Track)

Product Details
Band Damien
Format CD
Year 2021
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 160
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: REALM049CD
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 19002031
  • UPC: 560121818049
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.