Your Cart
Remembering Ed Horgan (September 2, 1963 - January 4, 2022)

LETCHEN GREY - Party Politics CD

LETCHEN GREY - Party Politics  CD
Out Of Stock
LETCHEN GREY - Party Politics CD

They partied hard in the Sunset Strip! This forgotten 80s Melodic Metal gem will have is more than deserved CD reissue!

LETCHEN GREY is one of those examples of a hard rock and heavy metal cocktail. A product of this time, and mostly, of the local scene they were a part of: West Hollywood and the Sunset Strip-wave of hard rock/metal bands. The Roxx, Gazzarri's, Troubadour are some of the examples the band used as its nocturnal dwelling.

Started in 1982 as SEXIST and after some line-ups changes, they were finally able to record a five song mini-album, that stands out to this day for its songwriting quality. The original vinyl edition is a favorite among collectors, contributing to that not only the music, but also the 'sexy party-themed' cover, very in vogue in the mid '80s.

Deluxe CD edition limited to 500 copies, with 12-page booklet with lyrics, band biography and rare photos, bonus demo tracks and remastered sound.

1. Bring On The Night
2. Playing With Fire
3. Sexy Sadie
4. Can't Help It
5. No Way Out
6. Fire & Wind (M.M. III Version)
7. Friday Night
8. The Jet Stream
9. Slice Of Life
10. Fire & Wind (Demo Version)

Product Details
Band Letchen Grey
Format CD
Year 2021
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 160
  • Stock: Out Of Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: REALM051CD
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 19003756
  • UPC: 560121818051
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.