Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery (from €20) to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

REDSHARK - Evil Realm CD

REDSHARK - Evil Realm CD
REDSHARK - Evil Realm CD
Iron Oxide Records / Skol Records, Complete anthology of this young Speed Metal/NWOTHM act. The album includes 2 full EPs and 2 singles - 12 songs. New dynamic old school mastering, thick booklet, original artworks.

1. Destroy What Destroys You (''Evil Realm'' EP 2019)
2. Sentenced To Kill
3. Burn Your Flag
4. The Beginning Of Storm
5. Stronger Than Ever
6. Destroy What Destroys You (sINGLE 2016)
7. Lost In The Streets (''Rain Of Destruction'' EP 2016)
8. Lights Of Darkness
9. Witch
10. Fight The Rules Of Power
11. On The Edge Of War
12. Lights Of Darkness (Debut Single 2013)

Product Details
Band Redshark
Format CD
Year 2021
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1400
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: HM003
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • UPC: 590527963774
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.