Your Cart
Scheduled releases for the rest of 2021 / Early 2022

BLUTAXT - El Poder Del Salvaje Metal (Demos 1986-1990) CD

BLUTAXT - El Poder Del Salvaje Metal (Demos 1986-1990) CD
BLUTAXT - El Poder Del Salvaje Metal (Demos 1986-1990) CD
80s Heavy Metal band from the Bellvitge neighborhood in L' Hospitalet de Llobregat (Barcelona), Spain. Unreleased recordings by this cult metal band from Barcelona with guitarist Santi Leal (Hangar 18, Pyramid, Zeus, 11Bis, etc). 19 songs from their demos recorded between 1986 - 1990. 20 page-booklet with bio, photos and much more.

DEMO I (1986)
1. El Poder Del Salvaje Metal
2. El Ultimo Amanecer
3. La Estrella de David
4. Loco En la Noche
5. Solo Es Un Error
6. Carrera Infernal
7. Victima Del Tiempo
8. Juego Sucio
9. Vuelve A Mi
10. Ya Es Tarde
DEMO II (1989)
11. All I Want
12. Now And Forver
13. Crazy In The Dark Night
DEMO IV (1990)
14. I Am Waiting For The Answer
15. On My Mind
16. Open Fire
17. So Close To Me
18. Too Late
19. We Never Surrender

Product Details
Band Blutaxt
Format CD
Year 2021
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 140
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: GR-27
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 20053099
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.