Your Cart
CULT METAL CLASSICS release plan 2022

TOK-IO ROSE - Bad Girls CD

TOK-IO ROSE - Bad Girls CD
TOK-IO ROSE - Bad Girls CD
Limited Press to 600 cds. There will be no re-press, once they are gone, they are gone.

Tok-io Rose were formed during 1981. The band was formed and created by two brothers, Rob (Bob) Skrines and Malcolm Skrines. The band did many gigs, released some demos and one highly collective 7’’ single called “Bad Girls”. The bands full discography along with many pictures and complete biography first time released on a limited cd pressing.

Date available: December 27, 2021

1. Bad Girls
2. Desperate Situation 
3. I'm in Love 
4. Winters Tale
5. Follow you
6. Julie-Anne
7. Doesn't Matter
8. Love Is The Only Thing
9. Night To Remember
10. Believe In Love
11. Jane
12. Whispered Anticipation
Product Details
Band Tok-io Rose
Format CD
Year 2021
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 140
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: ONR027
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 21449443
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.