Your Cart
CULT METAL CLASSICS release plan 2022

WITCHSPELL - Witchspell CD + Sticker

WITCHSPELL - Witchspell CD + Sticker
WITCHSPELL - Witchspell CD + Sticker

Underground classic 80’s Heavy Metal with total respect for the style! 8 songs + 2 bonus (taken from their first Demo).

Killer riffs, catchy choruses… WITCHSPELL will blow your mind! Once you will start to listen to the fourth song "Savage, Savage" you will know the deal is done! These Mexican guys mix German Underground HM with NWOBHM (First STEELER, IRON MAIDEN, and more!).

300 regular CDs  with 4 pages booklet. No doubt WITCHSPELL could play at KEEP IT TRUE, HEADBANGER O.A, PYRENEAN O.A or UP THE HAMMERS!

1. King In Exile
2. She's A Killer
3. The Mirror & The Coven
4. Savage, Savage!
5. The Curse Of Aaliyah
6. Viridi Oculos (Interlude)
7. Alucarda
8. Witchspell A.K.A. Witch Queen
Bonus Tracks
9. Mistress Lilith
10. Metal Hurlant

Product Details
Band Witchspell
Format CD
Year 2021
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 140
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: SSR-CD05
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 21468418
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.