Your Cart
CULT METAL CLASSICS release plan 2022

DRAGON SWAY - Bloodlust Awaken CD + Sticker

DRAGON SWAY - Bloodlust Awaken CD + Sticker
DRAGON SWAY - Bloodlust Awaken CD + Sticker

A great mix between 80’s Heavy Metal and actual Heavy Metal! Put some light Thrash influences on some songs, and you have a style between LOUDNESS, OBSESSION and FORBIDDEN!

Powerful, melodic and with a great singer from Norway, no doubt this band is between Underground and the superior level.

8 solid songs (+ a LOUDNESS cover) that you have in mind after two or three times!

Guitars are from "Warzy", a really talentuous musician that plays also with HATE BEYOND and is the owner of Japanese Thrash label "Jackhammer Music".

500 regular CDs with 4 pages booklet  (200 for Japan and Norway)

1. Live The Life Like You Think
2. Living For The Weekend
3. Assassination
4. Riot Of Fools
5. Take A Zip Of Reality
6. Final Attack
7. Hunting For Prey
8. Bloodlust Awaken
Bonus Track
9. Dream Fantasy

Product Details
Band Dragon Sway
Format CD
Year 2021
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 140
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: SSR-CD06
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 21468298
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.