Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery (from €20) to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

CONSTANCIA - Final Curtain CD

CONSTANCIA - Final Curtain CD
CONSTANCIA - Final Curtain CD

1. Don't Tread On My Heart
2. Spectres
3. Way To Life
4. Live A Lie
5. Hang Tough
6. Lucidia
7. Hold On My Heart
8. Lies Within Lies
9. Little Fighter
10. In Your Eyes
11. Final Curtain

Product Details
Band Constancia
Format CD
Year 2015
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1200
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 6
  • Catalog Number: MRR030
  • Weight: 0.15kg
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.