Your Cart

VARIOUS - Obscure NWOBHM Demos Vol. 4 CD

VARIOUS - Obscure NWOBHM Demos Vol. 4 CD
VARIOUS - Obscure NWOBHM Demos Vol. 4 CD
Limited Press to 500 CDs. There will be no re-press, once they are gone, they are gone.

The 4th part of RARE NWOBHM demos featuring the following bands: 
Contraband from Crowland Lincolnshire (1978) and their only 3 track demo ever recorded
Ztormtrooper from Luton (1978) and their only demo tape that is considered "TOP" among the nwobhm movement fans
Prowler from Aberystwyth, Wales (1980) and their only 2 song demo ever recorded

Available for shipping: November 24th, 2022.

1. Contraband - Warrior king
2. Contraband - Forever Chasing The Doller
3. Contraband - Beggars Child
4. Ztormtrooper - Before The Storm
5. Ztormtrooper - In search of Forever
6. Ztormtrooper - Black Stallion
7. Ztormtrooper - Flames of Oblivion
8. Ztormtrooper - After The Storm
9. Ztormtrooper - After the Storm Ending
10. Prowler - Angus (I Wanna Be Like You)
11. Prowler - Coming After You
Product Details
Band Various
Format CD
Year 2022
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: ONR031
  • Weight: 0.15kg