Your Cart

VARIOUS - A Week At The Bridge E16 CD

VARIOUS - A Week At The Bridge E16 CD
VARIOUS - A Week At The Bridge E16 CD
***On this compilation you will hear the AMAZING work of Dennis Stratton right before S.Harris saw him and asked him to join Iron Maiden.***

Probably the 1st live compilation of the NWOBHM movement featuring many underground bands. Here you can hear pure live music made by some of the best musicians that later join other bands or made great albums. Featuring Roll-ups (Lea Hart) Remus Down Boulevard (Dennis Stratton / Dave Edwards) Gerry McAvoy Jam, Filthy McNasty, Jackie Lynton's Happy Days and Salt. For the 1st time on limited CD format with new sound and many unreleased pictures of the bands included.

Limited Press to 500 CDs. There will be no re-press, once they are gone, they are gone.

Available: January 25th, 2023.

1. Roll-Ups - Heroes
2. Salt - It Hurts Me Too
3. Salt - Hipshake
4. Filthy McNasty - Move Over
5. Filthy McNasty - Fire Down Below
6. Gerry McAvoy Jam - Walkin In The Sun
7. Remus Down Boulevard - Only For You
8. Filthy McNasty - Can't Get Next To You
9. Roll-Ups - Hand Shandy
10. Jackie Lynton's Happy Days - You Don't Have To Pay
11. Gerry McAvoy Jam - Walkin The Dog
12. Remus Down Boulevard - Gunrunner
Product Details
Band Various
Format CD
Year 2023
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: ONR036
  • Weight: 0.15kg