Your Cart

BITCHES SIN - The Ultimate Invaders 2CD

BITCHES SIN - The Ultimate Invaders 2CD
Sold Out
BITCHES SIN - The Ultimate Invaders 2CD
Compiles the 2 versions of their "Invaders" album + 4 bonus songs. CD 1: King Klassics version CD 2: G.I. version The track "Out Of My Mind" is not listed on the back cover but it's present between track 6 and 7 of CD2 In 1986 King Klassic Records in America released Bitches Sin 2nd album called Invaders . This 10 track LP went on to become a NWOBHM classic so much so that back in their own country British label, G.I. Records also release another version of it in 1988 . This version was completely re recorded and had a different cover ,and , moreover , had four tracks discarded and three new songs added for a 9 track album . Now here together for the first time are those full two albums put together as a double CD but with another FOUR different unreleased BONUS tracks added onto two full colour picture disc cd's making a 23 track double cd package. . Comes together with a 12 page CD booklet featuring both covers , archive photos and press cuttings + full lyrics and sleeve notes hence the secondary title of 'Ultimate Invaders'.

CD 1
1. Aint Life A Bitch
2. Invader
3. Bitches Sin
4. No More Chances
5. Day In Day Out
6. Guilty As Hell
7. Out Of Mind
8. Heavy Life
9. Ice Angels
10. Roundabout
11. Dawn Of Destruction
12. Watch Out

CD 2
1. Ain't Life A Bitch
2. Destroyer
3. Alligator
4. The Cry
5. Day In Day Out
6. Aardschok
7. No More Chances
8. Roundabout
9. Ice Angels
10. Slaughterhouse
Product Details
Band Bitches Sin
Format CD
Year 2016
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 2

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1700
  • Stock: Sold Out
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: MNR010
  • Weight: 0.20kg