Your Cart

EXIT / CHALLENGE - Exit / Challenge CD (US IMPORT!)

EXIT / CHALLENGE - Exit / Challenge CD (US IMPORT!)
EXIT / CHALLENGE - Exit / Challenge CD (US IMPORT!)
EXIT from Germany started out as a traditional heavy metal/speed metal band, playing a sound similar to BRAINFEVER and the other German bands of the time.  On their second demo they adopted a more melodic metal sound similar to Metal Heart era ACCEPT. After this the band got more melodic playing a more AOR style of music. After EXIT Broke up singer Lothar Kosbu joined melodic rock band challenge who still remains active to this day. This CD features 15 tracks spanning the entire EXIT catalog and the earliest CHALLENGE recordings.

Heavy metal (1st Demo), Commercial metal (2nd Demo), AOR (3rd Demo). Also includes CHALLENGE Demo (side project of the singer in early 90s, also AOR).

Limited to 200 copies.

1. Chance To Come Back
2. Satan
3. Waiting For The Hangman
4. The Latest Day
5. Heavy Metal Radio
6. Roll Over
7. Dream On
8. Shout It Out Loud
9. Struck By Thunder
10. Stranger In Paradise
11. Lonely Words
12. Tonight
13. Miracle
14. CHALLENGE - Life's An Ocean
15. CHALLENGE - Like The Moon
Product Details
Band Exit / Challenge
Format CD
Year 2023
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 2000
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 10
  • Catalog Number: DAR010
  • Weight: 0.15kg