Your Cart

V12 - Ride Οn Τhe Road (Unreleased 1992) CD

V12 - Ride Οn Τhe Road (Unreleased 1992) CD
V12 - Ride Οn Τhe Road (Unreleased 1992) CD

V12 were one of the most acclaimed Portuguese Heavy Metal bands in the 80's, with an album released in 1990 by Polygram records, an accomplishment very few Metal/Hard Rock bands had at the time in the country. When the second singer left, third and final singer Celia Lawson joined V12 and the sound shifted to a more Hard Rock approach. These were the Demos for the planned second album by Polygram that never happened in the end of 1992, a time where Hard Rock was becoming disposable to major labels. This release elevates V12 to the Portugal Hard Rock elite along with Joker and Hot Stuff and serves as testimony of an album that could break barriers internationally, with dynamic female vocals and classy songwriting.

Limited edition of 300 copies, digitally remastered, with a 16-page booklet with lyrics and photos.

For fans of Malteze, D.C, Lacroix, Femme Fatale and Phantom Blue.

1. Gimme Your Love
2. Ride On The Road
3. Rock Out
4. Bloody Road
5. Gimme Your Love
6. Lights
7. Power In The Night
8. Rock Out
9. Right Or Wrong
10. Here I Go
11. Ride On The Road
12. Shark Bite
13. Cingale
14. Contradictions
15. Fire In Your Eyes
16. Hungry Wolf

Product Details
Band V12
Format CD
Year 2023
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1700
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: DR21
  • Weight: 0.15kg