Your Cart

AMULANCE - The Rage Within... The Aftermath CD (Pre-Order)

AMULANCE - The Rage Within... The Aftermath CD (Pre-Order)
AMULANCE - The Rage Within... The Aftermath CD (Pre-Order)
After the double vinyl edition released a few months ago, the limited CD version has now arrived so that no one can miss out on these Chicago metal masters!

Who doesn't recognize the classic album "Feel The Pain" (1989) as one of the most beloved albums by US Metal aficionados? Yet, the demo recordings present on "The Rage Within" (1987) and "The Aftermath" (1988/1989) are a key part of AMULANCE's history and, for many, the highlight of the band's career.

"The Rage Within... The Aftermath" comprises total of 12 songs, fully remastered for the best audio experience. A 20-page booklet with band photos, song lyrics and special liner notes.

Available: March 15th, 2024.

1. Black Moon Rising
2. Living On The Run
3. 7th Son
4. Death Wish
5. Witch's Sin
6. The Rage Within
7. World Of Corruption
8. Bounty Hunter
9. Monsters
10. Aberration
11. Haunted
12. Daughter's Hell
Product Details
Band Amulance
Format CD
Year 2024
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1700
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: REALM089CD
  • Weight: 0.15kg