Your Cart

AVALON - The Third Move CD

AVALON - The Third Move CD
AVALON - The Third Move CD
Avalon from the Netherlands released in 1986 an outstanding melodic heavy metal EP in the vein of bands like Scorpions, Judas Priest and Praying Mantis, and that EP soon became a rare collectors item. Finally, it is reissued on a limited edition remastered CD with bonus tracks (13 songs in total) and a 16-page booklet including lyrics and photos.

Available: March 29th, 2024.

1. The Courts Of Chaos
2. Dancer In The Eye Of The Storm
3. Hard Lovin' Man
4. Arabesque
5. Perfect Illusions
6. Necronomicon
7. Search For The Paragon (Ancient II)
8. Just Call Me Conrad
9. The Ancient (Part I)
10. Corwin's Defeat
11. Cool Runner
12. Break Away
13. Day By Day

Tracks 1-6 are taken from "The Third Move" EP originally released in 1986.

Tracks 7-13 are taken from various sessions.
Product Details
Band Avalon
Format CD
Year 2024
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1600
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: none
  • Weight: 0.15kg