Your Cart

AXAS - Broken Dreams 2CD

AXAS - Broken Dreams 2CD
AXAS - Broken Dreams 2CD

45th Anniversary edition (1975-2020).

This is monster time! One of the best kept secrets of U.S. hard rock of the 70's will finally receive a proper reissue housed in a bombastic doudle disc edition that will feature their highly sought after "Lucifer" single originally released in 1975 plus their impossible to find "Broken Dreams" album that was released in 1979. On top of that you will get 20 page booklet loaded with an extended band story, credits and liner notes, amazing photos directly from the band's archive, remastered sound, 2 bonus songs that never made it to the "Broken Dreams" album and an entire bonus disc featuing an amazing live show of the band.
This is the ultimate edition for any AXAS follower and a must have for every true fan and collector of 70's U.S. rock and lyrical melodic hard rock.

The reissue is dedicated to the extraordinary guitar player and keyboardist Dan Shank, original AXAS member who passed away recently. Rock on brother!

Release date: March 26th, 2020.

“45 Single”
1. Lucifer
2. Goodbye America
“Broken Dreams”
3. Don’t You Think It’s Time
4. Lyin’ On
5. Here I Go Again
6. You Don’t Have to Say You’re Sorry
7. Golden Throne
8. Ala Moana Strut
9. Scavenger Train
10. Playin’ Our Dues
11. Broken Dreams
12. Prisoner Of Lust
13. Play With Me

1. Come On Everybody
2. County Jail
3. Don’t You Think It’s Time
4. Hard Attack
5. Hooker
6. Mister Majestic
7. My Kinda Woman
8. Rich Man
9. Rock And Roll Quees
10. Scavenger Train
11. She’s Mine
12. Take Me Down By The River
13. To See The Sun Rise

Product Details
Band Axas
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 2

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1100
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 5
  • Catalog Number: CULTROCKAXASCD
  • Weight: 0.24kg
  • SKU: 15042030