Your Cart

FALSE PROPHET - False Prophet CD

FALSE PROPHET - False Prophet CD
FALSE PROPHET - False Prophet CD

Text by HEAVEN & HELL records:

- First studio recordings in 28-years
- Special 6-song EP
- Including the song "Prayers of Emptiness"
- Plus a "Prayers of Emptiness" Claudeous Creamer (POSSESSED) remix
- Also including three live tracks
- Lyrics
- Artwork by Jon Zig
- Limited to 500 copies worldwide

The first released recordings by legendary North Carolina cult metallers FALSE PROPHET material in 28 years. This 6-song EP including the track “Prayers of Emptiness”.

Released December 20, 2019.

1. Prayers Of Emptiness
2. Divine
3. Prayers Of Emptiness (Creamy Mix)
Live At Will's Pub, Orlando, FL (5/25/19)
4. First Born
5. Bring Back A Melody
6. Prayers Of Emptiness

Product Details
Band False Prophet
Format CD
Year 2019
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1400
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: HHR090
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 14563571
  • UPC: 685747054426