Your Cart

DARKSTARR - Shines Again CD

DARKSTARR - Shines Again CD
DARKSTARR - Shines Again CD
We proudly welcome to the CULT METAL CLASSICS family, the mighty DARKSTARR, one of the most original US bands of the early 80's that back in 1983 released one of the top 10 gems in the special crossover hard rock / heavy metal genre.

Be prepared for some cream of the crop stuff here... HAIL!!!

This is a limited edition CD, with remastered and restored sound, containing many bonus songs, 16 pages booklet, new artwork, biography and photos.
1. My Deepest Regrets
2. Lovin Strangers
3. Stand Aside
4. Finding My Way
5. Hard Rocker
6. On The Road
7. Finding My Way (Demo)
8. Hard Rocker (Demo)
9. On The Road (Demo)
10. Energy
11. Ways Of The Sky
12. Come Fly
13. Love Not Walk Away
14. Stay With Me
Product Details
Band Darkstarr
Format CD
Year 2015
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 2000
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 10
  • Catalog Number: CULTMETAL072
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • UPC: 520544703859