Your Cart
All Orders placed between July 5th and July 15th, will be shipped on July 16th, 2024.


Legendary Swedish hard rock / metallers INTERACTION were one of the oldest Swedish hard rock bands having been formed in the late 70's but also existing under different names before 1979. With a career spanning over 15 years, the band released a series of great demos, songs, compilations and albums and it was a matter of time until all this material was available as a great anthology.

Janne Stark, the well known Swedish guitar player and author of the Swedish Hard Rock & Heavy Metal Encyclopedia, dropped the idea and set the wheels in motion and thanks to him, pretty soon you'll be holding in your hands a double disc deluxe CD reissue featuring almost everything the band has ever written, including story on the band and cool photos from the entire history of the band.

If you're into 70's / 80's hard rock and heavy metal, that successfully blends Thin Lizzy type hard rock with melodic metal and pomp rock touches, then INTERACTION will definitely be your thing.

The CD reissue will be entitled "Warriors" and will be limited to 500 copies.

1. Stuck In Drugs
2. It's Right
3. Woman In White
4. Space Jail
5. Heavy Night
6. Turn Up The Light
7. You Make Me So Wild
8. Impressions
9. I'll Still Be Strong
10. You've Got To Realize
11. Strange Situation
12. Deep In My Soul
13. Girls
14. Helpless
15. I Go Crazy
16. Take It Easy

1. Shadows
2. It's A Game
3. Silver Lady
4. Angel
5. Why Don't You Call Me
6. Meaning Of Life
7. We Are The Leaders
8. Woman
9. Warrior
10. Go Man Go
11. Pay With Rock
12. Shadows
13. Turn It On
Product Details
Band Interaction
Format CD
Year 2019
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 2

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1200
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 6
  • Weight: 0.25kg
  • SKU: 13278687