Your Cart

SHAGGY - Lessons For Beginners CD

SHAGGY - Lessons For Beginners CD
SHAGGY - Lessons For Beginners CD

This is definitely one of the HOLY GRAILS of 70's hard rock / heavy with prog and pomp touches. Imagine the best moments of early STYX and URIAH HEEP and you get an idea of how godly this Swedish quintet sounds like. 2020 marks the 45th anniversary of the original album's release on vinyl making it a must have purchase to every music fan's collection. The original vinyl record fetches three figure prices and is next to impossible to find.

With the precious assistance of OVERDRIVE axeman, music journalist and jack of many trades, Janne Stark, we were able to secure 4 bonus songs not available on the album and also have the album remixed and remastered from the original master tapes making it sound better than ever. In the multi page booklet, you may also find band story, lyrics of all songs and great band photos. Do yourself a favor and grab this superb music creation. One of the most anticipated reissues of 2020.

Release date: March 26th, 2020.

1. Destination Nowhere
2. Vengeance
3. Bitch
4. No Strings
5. Lessons For Beginners
6. On The Road
7. Nobody Cares
8. I Can Feel
9. Brink Of Nowhere
(Bonus Tracks)
10. I Don't Know
11. Sea Queen
12. Sunshine
13. Lessons For Beginners

Product Details
Band Shaggy
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1100
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 5
  • Catalog Number: CULTROCKSHGGCD
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 15148086