Your Cart

BLOODGOOD - Out Of The Darkness CD (US IMPORT!)

BLOODGOOD - Out Of The Darkness CD (US IMPORT!)
BLOODGOOD - Out Of The Darkness CD (US IMPORT!)
There are some bands that specialize in melodic metal anthems - those songs that make you want to stand up, raise your hands in the air, sing at the top of your lungs, and jump around the room playing your finest air guitar! Kiss is one. Motley Crue in another. Stryper, oh yeah absolutely. And, with Out of the Darkness, Bloodgood showed they can write anthemic riffs with the best of them! One metal anthem after another, complete with trademark Les Carlsen vocals, and the return of bombastic Michael Bloodgood bass lines, the band's fourth album necessitates some serious head bangin' hard rock and metal! The 2023, Retroactive Records remastered reissue substantially enhances the original album, The 2023, Retroactive Records 2023 Bombworks Sound (Rob Colwell) remaster sounds better than ever (literally), and is housed in an 8-panel, full color booklet in a jewel case. This album is part of the elite Metal Icon Series series for a reason - it's a Christian Hard Rock masterpiece that sounds better now than ever! For fans of WASP, Barren Cross, Bride, Novella, Stryper, and Kiss! This is the ultimate version of this classic album.

Packaged in a standard jewel case with clear tray. Includes an 8-page booklet with lyrics and credits. Limited to 300 copies. 

1. Out Of The Darkness
2. Let My People Go
3. America
4. It’s Alright
5. Top Of The Mountain
6. Hey! You
7. Mad Dog World
8. Changing Me
9. New Age Illusion
Product Details
Band Bloodgood
Format CD
Year 2023
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 2000
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 10
  • Catalog Number: RRCD1669
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • UPC: 637405142334