Your Cart

P.M. HEAT - Breaking The Ice CD (US IMPORT!)

P.M. HEAT - Breaking The Ice CD (US IMPORT!)
P.M. HEAT - Breaking The Ice CD (US IMPORT!)
P.M. Heat hailed from Shriner Texas and played a style of Hard Rock/AOR filled with lots of keyboards and soaring guitars. If you like backing vocals, this band is for you. P.M. Heat released and EP in 1989 on both vinyl and CD, both of which have become big collector's items (CD selling for $700+ on several occasions). The band released a full-length cassette in 1990 where the continued to play very catchy/radio friendly songs. Both these releases have been on want lists for many years, and they can finally be obtained for a decent price as they are available on a single CD. All 14 tracks have been digitally remastered for your listening pleasure (as if the catchy songs themselves didn't do that already).

For Fans Of: China Sky, Survivor, Urgent.

Release Date: December 29th, 2023.

1. Power
2. Could It Be You
3. I Wanna Rock
4. Never Break My Heart
5. Hold On Tight
6. She’s Gonna Leave Again
7. Borrowed Time
8. One On One
9. Over The Edge
10. Romeo
11. When Tonight Is Over
12. If Ever We Meet Again
13. Bring On The Night
14. Round And Round
Product Details
Band P.M Heat
Format CD
Year 2023
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1900
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 9
  • Catalog Number: 55094-2
  • Weight: 0.15kg