Your Cart

FORCE - City Life CD

FORCE - City Life CD
FORCE - City Life CD

FORCE is a rock band formed in Birmingham in 1985 by noted Ex Born Looser guitarist Gaz Morris, Rhythm guitarist and keyboards Vic Saul and Cryer Frontman Graham Careless. The band soon expanded, recruiting ex- Montreaux drummer Andy Harper and then 17 year-old Bassist Marc (woody) Woodward. For the 1st time all the band's demos and recordings in a limited press cd.

For fans of Saracen - Praying Mantis. Limited Press to 500 CDs. There will be no re-press, once they are gone, they are gone.

CD release: March 2021.

1. We’ve Got A Love
2. Sleeping Alone Tonight
3. Make This Last Forever
4. Do You Remember
5. I Stand Alone
6. Good Lovin’ Hand To Find
7. Love Is Blind
8. Words Of Freedom
9. City Life
10. On The Run
11. Affairs Of The Heart
12. Sleeping Alone Tonight (Alternative Version)

Product Details
Band Force
Format CD
Year 2021
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: ONR022
  • Weight: 0.14kg