Your Cart

INVICTA - Axeman's Altar CD (US IMPORT!)

INVICTA - Axeman's Altar CD (US IMPORT!)
INVICTA - Axeman's Altar CD (US IMPORT!)
INVICTA was late 80s / early 90s heavy metal band from Santa Clara, California. Some of you are already familiar with the band from the excellent compilation LP Doomed Planet Records put out back in 2004. This release is an expanded compilation of the complete early works from 1992 and 1994.

Comes with 12-page booklet sporting a brand-new cover artwork by Yannick Bouchard, liner notes by Vernon Anderson, lyrics, and archive photos.

Volume #5 of our "Beyond the Arcane" 80's demo re-release series

Powerful epic-laden heavy metal for fans of OMEN, WARLORD, VIRGIN STEELE, early VICIOUS RUMORS, MEDIEVAL STEEL, RELLIK, early ATTACKER, just to name a few.

• Late 80's / early 90's underground heavy metal from Bay Area, California
• 12-page booklet with liner notes, archive photos, lyrics
• Cover Artwork by Yannick Bouchard
• Remastered from the original DAT tapes by Brandon Seyboth at Headroom Labs.
• CD pressing with hand-numbered OBI's, limited to 500 copies worldwide. Vol.5 of "Beyond the Arcane" re-release series.

Available: April 12th, 2024.

1. Quest of the Avatar
2. Land of Oppression
3. Gargoyles
4. Assassin
5. Machine Language
6. The House
7. Old Irwin's Cemetary
8. Prophet Child
9. Black Shadows
10. Hey Asshole
11. Death Ride
12. Axeman's Altar
13. Wish of the Wicked
14. Return to the Sea
Product Details
Band Invicta
Format CD
Year 2024
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1700
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: SSR
  • Weight: 0.15kg