Your Cart

MADHOUSE - Braindead CD

MADHOUSE - Braindead CD
MADHOUSE - Braindead CD

MADHOUSE was founded in 1987 by Carsten Krekow (Git/Vox) and Thomas Gamlien (Git) in Hamburg/Germany. After going through some auditions Lars Rothbarth (Bass) and Paul Slabiak (Drums) completed the Line-Up. The Band produced the DemoTapes GOIN CRAZY (1988) and MADHOUSE (1989) which got good reviews in the German Undergroud and brought opening positions for DARXON / ZED YAGO CHROMING ROSE. After the Split in 1991 every musician joined other Bands in the local Metal scene. In winter 2014 the members got back together and listened to the old songs after some beers the Reunion was fixed. Since 2016 MADHOUSE is working hard on old & new material together with vocalist Didi Shark. The 2017th Demo PURE METAL brought good reviews and one year later it was time for first full lenght album METAL OR DIE! After this, band was playing some gigs in Hamburg area with good resonance. New tracks for album BRAINDEAD are ready for release now. One more time it's catchy, powerful uptempo Heavy Metal, the perfect 'Headbanger's stuff'!

1. Who Made You God
2. Never Say Die
3. Poisoned Blood
4. Break The Ice
5. Braindead
6. Save Your Soul
7. Last Man Standing
8. Knights Of Avalon
9. Evil Fantasies
10. Oscar
11. Psycho God (Remix)

Product Details
Band Madhouse
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1300
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 6
  • Catalog Number: ISR-091-20/C
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 15842113