Your Cart

MEDUSA - Clash Of The Titans CD

MEDUSA - Clash Of The Titans CD
MEDUSA - Clash Of The Titans CD

Medusa was formed in Evesham, Worcestershire, England, around 1978, at the heydays of New Wave Of British Heavy Metal. This was Steve Grimmett's “first serious rock band”, before he became one of the most highly regarded vocalists in the world of Heavy Metal.

The other members of the band, besides vocalist Steve Grimmett, were guitarist Lance Perkins, bassist Nick Beard and drummer Eddie Smith.

Steve Grimmett was 16 years old at the time, and later became best known for being part of bands such as Grim Reaper, Chateaux and Lionsheart. It should be noted that Lance Perkins and Eddie Smith later formed part of Wrathchild.


1. Too Far Too Soon

2. Conquest Of The Skies

3. Turn To Stone

4. Getting Faster

5. Buried Alive

6. Lady Killer

7. Ripper's Delight

8. Can't Get Away

9. Lady Killer ( Live Rehearsal 1981)

10. Ripper's Delight ( Live Rehearsal 1981)

11. Too Far Too Soon ( Live Rehearsal 1981)

12. Can't Get Away ( Live Rehearsal 1981)

Product Details
Band Medusa
Format CD
Year 2024
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: HC009CD
  • Weight: 0.15kg