Your Cart

MORVIDHEN - Morvidhen CD

MORVIDHEN - Morvidhen CD
MORVIDHEN - Morvidhen CD
Text by RAGNAROK RECORDS official site.

Yes, Peru isn't the hottest place on Earth for quality Heavy Metal. There are a few groups, but most of them are into the extreme metal stuff. But there is a gem shining in this metal hell, which brings quality to the metal horde. An no, they are not a rip off of Sarcofago, Sodom or that kind of stuff.

Morvidhen plays Speed Metal. They are combining melody, speed and aggression and the result often sounds like a great mix between IRON MAIDEN and AGENT STEEL!

Nuff said! Just hear on your own! Enter the pit and let the Speed King reign! LETHAL SPEED METAL rules!!!

1. Morvidhen
2. Despierta
3. Wild Lover
4. Abandonado En El Infierno
5. Fire Wheels
6. Stand Up And Fight
7. Lethal Speed Metal
8. Nuclear Shelter
9. Claws Of Hades
10. Soul Of Steel
Product Details
Band Morvidhen
Format CD
Year 2021
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1400
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: RAG 020
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 17289253