Your Cart

BROCAS HELM - Helm's Deep (The Demo Anthology) CD (Pre-Order)

BROCAS HELM - Helm's Deep (The Demo Anthology) CD (Pre-Order)
BROCAS HELM - Helm's Deep (The Demo Anthology) CD (Pre-Order)
BROCAS HELM was one of those bands that continued to release demo tapes between their albums. Those tapes made quite an impact through the years thanks to the great song versions they featured -different than the ones on the full lengths-. "Do you have any BROCAS HELM demos?" was a quite common request back in the tape-trading days.

"Demo 1", "Black Death", "Helm's Deep" demos and "Ghost Story" cassette EP are considered absolute classics and are presented for the first time on CD together with the material from the rare-as-hell "Time of the Dark" promo tape.

Everything has been remastered from scratch by Kostas Scandalis at Infinity Studio (Thessaloniki, Greece) for the best audio quality.

A great set of never before seen photos is presented in the booklet, together with the complete lyrics. The artwork is developed by Kostas Athanasoglou.

Get ready for the ultimate Epic / Heavy Metal experience, a journey to the age of sword and steel, guided by the mighty BROCAS HELM.

Available: Friday, May 31st, 2024. (PRESSING PLANT DELAY - RELEASE DURING JUNE 2024)

1. Ghost Story
2. War Toons
3. Time Of The Dark
4. Juggernaught
5. Makin' Love (The Wrestling Song)
6. Time Of The Dark
7. Skullfucker
8. Drink And Drive
9. Crazy
10. Blood Machine
11. Juggernaught
12. Helm's Deep
13. Black Death
14. Fly High
15. Hell's Whip
16. Prepare For Battle
17. Satan's Prophets
18. Into Battle
19. Into The Ithilstone
20. Here To Rock
21. Ravenwreck
22. Beneath A Haunted Moon

1-4 Ghost Story (EP-Cassette 1994)
5-7 Time Of The Dark (Promo Tape 1990)
8-12 Helm's Deep (Demo 1989)
13-17 Black Death (Demo 1987)
18-22 Demo 1 (Demo 1983)
Product Details
Band Brocas Helm
Format CD
Year 2024
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1600
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: ASR CD-078
  • Weight: 0.15kg