Your Cart

RAIDER - Darker Than Night CD

RAIDER - Darker Than Night CD
RAIDER - Darker Than Night CD

Limited edition 500 copies. There will be no re-press.

Raider was a short-lived 4 piece melodic heavy metal band from the midlands in the UK, that existed between October 1984 and August 1985 formed by drummer Mark Grimmett. Along with Black Dog guitarist and songwriter Nick Singleton, the band recorded 2 demos and played many gigs also supported Grim Reaper. In October 1985 the band stopped and led to the formation of Crywolf. All their musical history in one CD. Expect pure NWOBHM sound.

1. Excess
2. This Ιs Τhe Law
3. Darker Than Night
4. No Time To Die
5. Fight The Good Fight
6. Lay Waste To The World
7. Fly By Night (Live)
8. Beyond The Sea (Live)
9. Hungry Eyes (Live)
10. Raider (Live)

Product Details
Band Raider
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: ONR015
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 14803007