Your Cart

RUFF JUSTICE - No Justice No Peace CD

RUFF JUSTICE - No Justice No Peace CD
RUFF JUSTICE - No Justice No Peace CD

JUSTICE IS DONE: One of the finest and rarest pieces of Dallas Metal history is finally available again. This is legacy of RUFF JUSTICE! A journey into a troubled Metal paradise!

Everything has been remastered by Kostas Scandalis at Infinity Studios (Thessaloniki, Greece) for the best possible audio quality. Chris Papadakis wrote the liner notes focusing mainly on two specific phases of the band: The 1995, second album release period, and the 2010-2015 reunion period, lots of interesting information and details are revealed for the first time in here. Kostas Athanasoglou created the overall reissue artwork based on the original front cover, adding lots of never before seen photos and of course the complete set of lyrics.


Release Date: September 1st, 2023.

1. Trouble In Paradise
2. Sanctuary
3. Hold On
4. City In Flames
5. No Justice No Peace
6. I Need You
7. Veil Of Oppression
8. Carry On
9. Free At Last (Live)
10. Cold Wind - Propaganda
11. Lost Society
12. The Cross
13. Face The Dark Within
14. In God We Trust

1-8 No Justice No Peace (CD 1995)
9 Live at Pacific Club, Superior, Wisconsin 1995
10. Propaganda Demo 2010
11-12 Propaganda Sessions 2014
13-14 Propaganda Sessions 2015

Product Details
Band Ruff Justice
Format CD
Year 2023
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1600
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: ASR CD-074
  • Weight: 0.15kg