Your Cart
All Orders placed between July 5th and July 15th, will be shipped on July 16th, 2024.

SERVANTS TO THE TIDE - Where Time Will Come To Die CD (Pre-Order)

SERVANTS TO THE TIDE - Where Time Will Come To Die CD (Pre-Order)
New Pre-order
SERVANTS TO THE TIDE - Where Time Will Come To Die CD (Pre-Order)
From Alpha to Omega - the second album of the German band SERVANTS TO THE TIDE takes the listener on a journey through the history of existence itself: From the Big Bang, through the first rays of light on Earth, to a possible dark future for mankind and, finally, the inevitable cold death of the universe - the place where even time itself will die.

Three years after the acclaimed self-titled debut album, SERVANTS TO THE TIDE matured into a full-fledged five-piece band. As a result, “Where Time Will Come To Die” is more dynamic, versatile and lively, bolder in its songwriting, and an album that we are sure will leave a lasting impression. Recommended for fans of ATLANTEAN KODEX, WHILE HEAVEN WEPT and CANDLEMASS.

Available: July 19th, 2024

1. With Starlight We Ride
2. Sunrise In Eden
3. The Trial (CD only bonus track)
4. White Wanderer
5. If The Stars Should Appear
- Act I: Nothing But Cloudless Sky
- Act II: The Days of Ill-Winged Idols
- Act III: Marching To The End Of The World
6. Towards Zero
7. Where Time Will Come To Die
Product Details
Band Servants To The Tide
Format CD
Year 2024
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: none
  • Weight: 0.15kg