Your Cart

SYLENT STORM - The Fire Never Dies CD (US IMPORT!)

SYLENT STORM - The Fire Never Dies CD (US IMPORT!)
SYLENT STORM - The Fire Never Dies CD (US IMPORT!)

"The Fire Never Dies" is the debut album by by Oregon's finest SYLENT STORM. Melodic heavy metal made in USA, firmly rooted in the 80s traditions. Recommended for fans of Lizzy Borden, Leatherwolf, Fifth Angel, early Dokken, and so on.

Soaring vocals, crunchy riffs, and haunting melodies, all enveloped in an old-school dynamic range reverberating production for that mysterious otherworldly touch that made bands such as Icon and Excalibur (UK) so unique. You can find all this here too.

Become a flame and follow the Phoenix on a nostalgic journey to the glorious past when the heavy metal was true and pure. And if you burn with the witches, don't worry; the fire never dies!

Released November 27, 2020

1. The Fire Never Dies
2. Wrath Of The Blade
3. Witches' Blood
4. Morpheus
5. Shadow In The Dark
6. Eye Of The Storm
7. Lunar Eclipse
8. Beware The BloodMoon
9. March Forth
10. Patriots Of Metal
11. Sleeping In The Rain
12. Betrayal

Product Details
Band Sylent Storm
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1700
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: SSR-DL265
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 17044263