Your Cart
All Orders placed between July 5th and July 15th, will be shipped on July 16th, 2024.

TRAITORS GATE - Haunted By The Past CD

TRAITORS GATE - Haunted By The Past CD
TRAITORS GATE - Haunted By The Past CD

Traitors Gate (Weston-super-Mare) were formed in 1981 and made their first live appearance as a 3 piece band. Later the band consisted of 5 members, the gig a lot and gain very good reputation in the scene before disbanded in 1983. They recorded many songs and most of them are appearing in this cd. Expect pure nwobhm sound!

Limited Press to 600 CDs. There will be no re-press, once they are gone, they are gone.

CD release: 22nd of June 2020.

1. Lady Of The Night
2. Nightrider
3. Give The Girl
4. Weilding The Axe
5. Twice For Your Sins
6. Warning Sign
7. Assassin
8. Haunted By The Past
9. Twist Of Fate (Live)
10. Traitors Death (Live)
11. Room 13 (Live)
12. Warning Sign (Live)

Product Details
Band Traitors Gate
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: ONR052
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 15509571