Your Cart

TRIGGER ZONE - The Pain Principle CD

TRIGGER ZONE - The Pain Principle CD
TRIGGER ZONE - The Pain Principle CD
After the success of "The Good, The Bad and The Ugly" (recently released on vinyl, as well as on CD in 2022), where we brought you a first compilation of the band's best demo recordings, now is the time to release the the band's second and final compilation. Essential songs from the band's repertoire such as "Trigger Zone", "Mace Of Power" or "The Pain Principle" will now be included, among other highlights from these American thrash heroes.

Formed in 1983, TRIGGER ZONE were one of the most promising bands to come out of Columbus, Ohio. After several demo recordings, compilation appearances and having shared the stage with big names such as PANTERA, WRATHCHILD AMERICA and LETHAL, they decided to disband in 1994 after several line-up changes.

"The Pain Principle" will comprise a total of nine songs recorded between 1985 and 1994, band biography and rare photos/clippings in a 12-page booklet and fully remastered audio for the best sound experience.

Available: March 12th, 2024.

1. Mace Of Power
2. Geronimo
3. Procrastination Wall
4. I'm Taking Over (Your Life)
5. The Pain Principle
6. Trigger Zone
7. Star-Eyed Children Of The Night
8. Headless Horseman
9. Massive
Product Details
Band Trigger Zone
Format CD
Year 2024
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1700
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: REALM095CD
  • Weight: 0.15kg