Your Cart
All Orders placed between July 5th and July 15th, will be shipped on July 16th, 2024.

WITCHTOWER - Witches' Domain CD

WITCHTOWER - Witches' Domain CD
WITCHTOWER - Witches' Domain CD

The third studio album by this fierce, traditional Heavy metal force!

Release date: February 6th, 2020.

1. A Revelation
2. The Theosophist
3. Over The Top
4. Night Of The Witch
5. Zuggarramurdi (Sorginak!)
6. Mrs. Artisson
7. Love Potion
8. Look For The Truth
9. The World Is Upside Down
10. Witches‘ Domain
11. The Chosen (Bonustrack for CD Version)

Product Details
Band Witchtower
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1400
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: UT 007
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 14809750