Your Cart

SCREAMER - What Excites You CD

SCREAMER - What Excites You CD
SCREAMER - What Excites You CD
SCREAMER from Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA need no introduction. Their 1988 album "Target: Earth" is widely considered one of the greatest early QUEENSRYCHE styled power metal albums of the 80's, featuring sci-fi lyrics, killer guitars and rhythm section and the distinctive high pitched singing reminiscent of top singers like Geoff Tate, Tom Malicoat etc.

20 years after their classic debut, the band returned and delivered "What Excites You" album, a more straight forward blend of heavy metal, featuring great musicianship and some classic U.S. metal tunes.

For the first time officially, we now offer you the chance to get the album on a limited deluxe CD edition, which comes with a 16-page booklet, loaded with fantastic photos, band story, lyrics, that finally does justice to the great music.

Limited to 500 copies.

1. Filtered Blind
2. Into Sublime
3. Channel Sensation
4. 2021
5. Flick Of The Switch
6. Outside
7. Black Valentine
8. Sweet Laraine
9. Special Corsetry
Product Details
Band Screamer
Format CD
Year 2017
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1000
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 5
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 11206439