Your Cart

STAR.GATE - Escaping The Illusion CD

STAR.GATE - Escaping The Illusion CD
STAR.GATE - Escaping The Illusion CD
Melodic Metal pioneers STAR.GATE are back with their sixth full length album entitled “Escaping The Illusion” (SGR CD-074).

Α monumental release that highlights the brilliant level of songwriting and musicianship of the band.

A universe of dreamy melodies delivered through an epic soundscape of neoclassical magic. This is not an illusion.

This is real music for the soul.

This new album features vocals by the band’s new singer, Manos Fatsis. Through his excellent voice Manos is taking the music of Star.Gate to the very next level!

Available: March 15th, 2024.

1. Hiding All The Tears
2. The Deepest Sea
3. Lonely Queen
4. Life Is An Illusion
5. Wounded Soul
6. I Am Here
7. The Enemy Inside
8. Outcast
9. Christmas Night (Acoustic Version)
10. Life Is An Illusion (Acoustic Version)
11. Formless Flame (Bass Solo)
12. The Field Of Oneness (Bass Solo)
-performing with one hand (right hand tapping)-
13. Crystal Blades (Bass Solo)
Product Details
Band Star.Gate
Format CD
Year 2024
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: SGR CD-074
  • Weight: 0.15kg