Your Cart

NEPTUNE - Land Of Northern CD

NEPTUNE - Land Of Northern CD
NEPTUNE - Land Of Northern CD
NEPTUNE need no special introduction. Widely considered by most heavy metal gurus as one of the best unsigned Epic Metal bands from Sweden in the 80's. With an image and song writing style like a cross between IRON MAIDEN, HEAVY LOAD and MANOWAR, the band penned some great classic heavy metal tunes and managed to gain a cult status among demo collectors and underground metal fans around the globe.

This CD version comes in a fantastic 16 page limited special edition, featuring remastered sound, song lyrics, band photos, story and original fantasy cover artwork.

MAJOR WARNING! This is not just another Swedish metal band. This is KILLER majestic Swedish steel that deserves a place up there with the best. Forever HAIL!!!

Limited to 500 copies.

1. Protector
2. The Horse
3. A Child
4. Life Power
5. Lovegame
6. Ready To Fight
7. Hard To Be Right
8. Land Of Northern
9. East Side Of Town
10. Afraid Of The Beast
11. Poem
12. Enemies
13. Burglary Man
Product Details
Band Neptune
Format CD
Year 2018
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1000
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 5
  • Catalog Number: CULTMETALNPNCD
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 11560572